Brahms: The Sonatas for Violin and Piano

$ 14.99

Audiophile Audition Review

Macomber and Han perform these venerable masterpieces with an objective approach that flies in the face of many more 'sentimental' readings.  The resulting performances are intense, big-boned, and beautifully played.

Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

Johannes Brahms

Sonata No. 1 in G major, Op. 78
Sonata No. 2 in A major, Op. 100
Sonata No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Curtis Macomber, violin
Derek Han, piano