Garrick Ohlsson: Beethoven Sonatas, Vol. 8

$ 14.99

This disc presents three sonatas, No. 1, No. 23 ("Appassionata"), and No. 30, Op. 109, performed by 2008 Grammy-winning pianist, Garrick Ohlsson. In the words of annotator Frank Cooper, "Three stages of greatness- exploratory, revolutionary, visionary- are represented here...".

Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

Ludwig van Beethoven

Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 2, No. 1
Sonata No. 23 in F Minor, Op. 57, "Appassionata"
Sonata No. 30 E major, Op. 109.

Garrick Ohlsson, piano