Bridge Records Catalog

Karen Dreyfus, viola

$ 14.99


"Bridge furthers its growing reputation for fine productions." - Fanfare

“Karen Dreyfus is a terrific player with impeccable technique and intonation, beautiful tone, and real musicianship. Her playing is highly expressive and responsive to the many moods elicited by this varied program.” - American Record Guide

“This is another first-rate release from Bridge, one of this country’s most interesting labels.” - High Performance Review

“Beautifully played by the eminent violist Karen Dreyfus with very supportive accompaniment from Robert McDonald. In all, a very pleasing production.” - Strictly Classical


Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)
Sonata, Op. 11, No.4 
Robert Schumann: (1810-1856)
Marchenbilder, Op. 113
Claude Debussy: (1862-1918)
Beau Soir
Manuel de Falla: (1876-1946)
Suite Populaire Espagnole
Max Bruch: (1838-1920)
Romanze, Op.85

Karen Dreyfus, viola
Robert McDonald, piano