Discs featured on the Classical Voice North America site

Schubert: Piano Trios D. 929 and 897
Trio Vitruvi

$ 14.99
Schubert's great E flat major trio had its first performance on December 26, 1827 at a concert in the Musikverein with the legendary violinist Ignaz Schuppanzigh, who had given first performances of Beethoven’s five last string quartets earlier in the decade.  Trio Vitruvi returns to Schubert's gem, giving us the original (longer) version of the score in an impassioned reading.

Order from Amazon.com
Order from Arkivmusic.com
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872