Arianna a Naxos
Franz Josef Haydn

$ 14.99

“Folan has an extremely clear and sweet voice and sings with great assurance and a keen sense of style.” - American Record Guide

“Strongly recommended.” - Fanfare

“Sonics are as clear and sweet as Haydn’s score themselves, with good notes and full texts in the booklet. A winner!” - inTune


Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

12 Lieder für das Clavier - Erster Teil (Hob. XXVIa:1-12; 1781)
Arianna a Naxos, (Hob XXVlb:2; 1789-90)

Andrea Folan, soprano
Tom Beghin, fortepiano