Bridge Records Catalog

David Post: Concertino á Cinque

$ 16.99

This new release presents two major works by the American composer, David Post,  his Concertino á Cinque for clarinet and string quartet, and his Piano Quintet for piano and string quartet, both works heard in virtuosic performances by the Martinu Quartet, with clarinetist Ludmila Peterková and pianist Jan Dušek.  Music Web International described Post's music as "immediately and obviously excellent”, and called him “a remarkable composer—not only inventive and technically capable but also a superb communicator.”



Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review