J.S. Bach - Das Wohltemperierte Klavier, Book 1 (1722)

$ 14.99

The fascinating mind and virtuosity of pianist Andrew Rangell are brought to bear on the great master's first book of 24 Preludes and Fugues. Rangell's singular interpretations probe Bach's masterpieces with inspired originality.


American Record Guide


Order from Amazon.com
Order from Arkivmusic.com
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

J.S. Bach: Das Wohltemperierte Klavier, Book 1
BWV 846-869

Andrew Rangell, piano

BRIDGE 9246A/B (two discs for the price of one)

Related discs:

9153, 9154, 9180, 9181, 9205, 9216, 9281A/B, 9295, 9297, 9313, 9331