Meehan/Perkins Duo: Travel Diary

$ 14.99

Since its founding in 2006, the Meehan/Perkins Duo (Todd Meehan and Doug Perkins) has redefined the American percussion duo through its diverse commissions and engaging performances. Dedicated to creating a new body of work for the percussion duo genre, the Duo has collaborated with composers David Lang, Paul Lansky, Nathan Davis, Matt McBane, Jonathan Leshnoff, and John Supko to expand the repertoire and produce eclectic new acoustic and electro-acoustic works for percussion. This disc presents premiere recordings of works composed for the Meehan/Perkins Duo.

Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

Meehan/Perkins Duo

Tristan Perich: Observations (2008)
Nathan Davis: Diving Bell (2002), duo version, (2006)
David Lang: Table of Contents (2008)
Paul Lansky: Travel Diary (2007)