Mozart Piano Concertos, Vol. 4

$ 14.99

The Odense Symphony Orchestra's Mozart Piano Concerto cycle continues with the Armenian pianist Marianna Shirinyan performing both of Mozart's beloved A major concertos. Since winning five prizes at the 2006 ARD International Music Competition in Munich, Shirinyan's career as a soloist and chamber musician has blossomed. She is a frequent guest at major festivals, including Schleswig Holstein, Bergen Festspillene, and the MDR Summer Music Festival and with orchestras including the Danish National Symphony Orchestra, Oslo Philharmonic, Göteborg Symphony, Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, the Potsdam Chamber Academy, and the Helsinki Philharmonic.



Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

PDF Booklet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concertos in A major, K. 414 & 488

Marianna Shirinyan, piano
Odense Symphony Orchestra
Scott Yoo, conductor