Poul Ruders, Vol. 15

$ 14.99

Volume 15 of Bridge's POUL RUDERS EDITION includes Piano Concerto No. 3 "Paganini Variations",  a virtuoso duo for harpsichord and piano, Cembal d'Amore, Second Book, and Kafkapriccio, an orchestral suite from Ruders's third opera, Kafka's Trial.  All three works are world premiere recordings, performed by Anne-Marie McDermott, piano, Quattro Mani, and the Odensesymfoniorkester conducted by Benjamin Shwartz and Andreas Delfs.  Three brilliant compositions from one of the world's greatest living composers.

Order from Amazon.com
Order from Arkivmusic.com
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872