Historical performances

Budapest String Quartet
Beethoven: The Middle Quartets

$ 29.99

Critic's Choice - Absolute Sound

Order from Amazon.com
Order from Arkivmusic.com
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872
Ludwig van Beethoven

Quartet No. 7 in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1
Alexander Schneider speaks about the Budapest String Quartet's early years
Quartet No. 8 in E Minor, Op. 59, No. 2
Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3
Quartet No. 10 in E-flat Major, Op. 74, ("Harp")
Quartet No. 11 in F Minor, Op. 95 ("Serioso")

Budapest String Quartet in Concert

BRIDGE 9099A/C (three discs for the price of two)


Phil's Classical Reviews

Related discs:

9342A/B, 9185, 9175, 9110, 9085A/B, 9077, 9072A/C, 9067, 9063, 9062