The Music of Elliott Carter, Vol. 2

$ 14.99

Cover painting by P. Craig Russell
BBC Music Magazine: Best of Year


American Record Guide

Billboard's Critics Choice


High Performance Review

Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872

Elliott Carter, composer

Gra for Clarinet (1993)

Enchanted Preludes for Flute and Cello (1988)
Duo for Violin and Piano (1974)
Scrivo in Vento for Flute (1991)
Changes for Guitar (1983)
Con Leggerezza Pensosa for Clarinet, Violin and Cello (1990)
Riconoscenza per Goffredo Petrassi for Violin (1984)
Sonata for Violoncello and Piano (1948)

Group for Contemporary Music
Charles Neidich, clarinet
Harvey Sollberger, flute
Fred Sherry, cello
Rolf Schulte, violin
David Starobin, guitar
Charles Wuorinen and Martin Goldray, pianos


Related Carter discs:

9396, 9314, 9184, 9177, 9128, 9111, 9090, 9014, 9001