Bridge Records Catalog

Music of Mauro Giuliani
David Starobin, guitar

$ 14.99
H&B: Best of Year

Order from
Order from
Order from iTunes
Order from H&B Direct by calling 1-800-222-6872
PDF Booklet

Mauro Giuliani, composer

Grande Ouverture, Op. 61
Three Pieces from Leçons Progressives, Op. 51
Variations, Op. 20
Two Preludes, Op. 83
Two Rondos, Op. 14
Three Flowers, Op. 46
Minuetto, Op. 73, No. 9
Etude, Op. 100, No. 13
Variations, Op. 101

David Starobin, guitar